Contact Us

* indicates required field
110_full.jpg

Falcon Directory


120 Waldo Avenue
Midland , MI , 48642 United States
Phone: (989) 495-9332
Fax: (989) 495-9342

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Tom Klumpp
tomk@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 3 (office)
989-324-9284 (cell)

DEALER SUPPORT
Clayton Carroll
clayton@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 1 (office)
616-405-3807 (cell)

Gretchen Groulx
gretchen@falconrme.com
616-403-0886 (cell)

Dave Zedaker
davez@falconrme.com
989-860-0559

CUSTOMER SERVICE / PARTS
DeLynn Taglauer
delynn@falconrme.com or
service@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 2

SALES
Clayton Carroll
clayton@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 1 (office)
616-405-3807 (cell)

Mike Groulx
mike@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 4 (office)
989-859-0663 (cell)

Mark Groulx
mark@falconrme.com
989-495-9332 ext 8 (office)
616-403-5992 (cell)

Jerry Yatch
jerryy@falconrme.com
989-600-4968

 

 

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail