SALES SUPPORT:

Brian Thornton, Regional Manager
989-423-6826
brian@falconrme.com

Dave Zedeker – Sales Support
989-860-0559
davez@falconrme.com

Evan Housley  – Regional Manager
801-230-7777
elhousley@yahoo.com

Jerry Yatch – Regional Manager
989-600-4968
jerryy@falconrme.com

Ric Simon – Executive VP Sales
248-207-1783
ric@falconrme.com

Scott Parsons – Regional Manager
989-941-3746
scott@falconrme.com

Steve Konstanty – Regional Manager
309-368-5594
stevek@falconrme.com

Trish Bell – Regional Manager
248-860-6064
trish@falconrme.com

 

 

Falcon Directory
GENERAL:
SALES:

Phone: (989) 941-3743
Fax: (989) 495-9342
sales@falconrme.com

SERVICE:

989-495-9332, option 3
service@falconrme.com

PARTS:

989-495-9332, option 1
parts@falconrme.com

SHIPPING:

989-324-7319
shipping@falconrme.com

LATIN AMERICA:

323-864-3350
equipohemi@gmail.com

 

 

PRODUCT / SERVICE / SHIPPING:

Brad Mock – Service
989-495-9332, option 3
brad@falconrme.com

Jared Noble – Parts
989-495-9332, option 1
jared@falconrme.com

Jim Jurgens – VP of Operations
989-859-0165
jim@falconrme.com

Mandy Dubay – Parts Shipping
989-324-7319
shipping@falconrme.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Keith Manning – Controller
989-423-3733
keith@falconrme.com

Mike Groulx – General Manager
989-859-0663
mike@falconrme.com

Nick Vachon – Accountant
989-941-3749
nick@falconrme.com

MARKETING:

Rocky Cardin – Marketing Director
248-770-1693
rcardin@falconrme.com

Ben Menna – Intern
ben@falconrme.com